Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Experience! It's a pleasure to deal with Wight Motors. Excellent product knowledge backed up by personal service throughout buying experience.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Thank you
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot fault the service received. This is the fourth car I have bought from Wight Motors and going there is like visiting old friends. Nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd car with them hopefully many more!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. So pleased I chose this garage for buying my Toyota. could not fault staff in any way.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car buying experience ever Recently hired an Aygo from Tom at Value rentacar and loved the experience and am grateful for Tom's wonderful help. So on dropping it off I wandered round to Wight Motors and met Shaun, another amazing character. Neither are your archetypal car salesmen, but friendly helpful and truly genuine people. I ended up collecting my Yaris, after lots of friendly assistance and no hint of pressurised selling as have met in the field of car buying. Shaun was brilliant. Like to think I am similar on my profession, if you don't know the answer you find it out. I now have my own designed Yaris , not far from 2 weeks from ordering. A great experience at Wight motors They are tops, Thanks Shaun David
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Customer Experience I have been a customer with Wight Motors for about ten years now and have always been very satisfied with their helpful and willing attitude. A credit to the Toyota organisation
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond the call of duty I'd like to thank Andy for coming in on his day off to help me buy my new car ! Fantastic service. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My second car from them was a surprise which the Andy the dealer from wight Motors had been through every step of the way with my other half, amazing day always makes my laugh when I think about
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A recommended place to buy your car I upgraded to another new Yaris .Andy Pryke the sales man was pleasant friendly helpful and informative. I would recommend Wight motors as a trusted Isle of Wight business
Date published: 2015-12-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006989-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Went in for a service
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great service. Last week's service and MOT was very good. They kept me informed of progress and the need to send for a part to complete the job the next day. As usual, they provided a loan car to enable me to carry out my duties while mine was in the garage.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service excellent service from all members of staff.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I have always used Wight Motors for my last 15 vehicles and always received top service from all concerned.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Car had full service, tyres and back brakes renewed. Now running very smoothly thanks to the excellent and professional after sales team at Wight Motors.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very respectful and pleasant staff nice attitude Very professional Very respectful to customers needs Lovely manners Did have to search for my vehicle in amongst a lot of vehicles , found it eventually. As it was my first time there i was at a loss as to where to look so just a little gripe .....overall very good
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service MOT and annual service carried out with excellent service,feedback and consideration
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I have been dealing with Wight Motors for the last 5 years. I can thoroughly recommend them. From the sales team, to the service department I have always been treated professionally but they also treat me like a family member (one who is actually liked!).
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Serve & MOT Everything wasok
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Nothing is too much trouble with the service they provide , I'm so happy with Toyota team , happy customer , happy Toyota team ,
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% service All things associated with the service was good. loan car etc.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago . excellent service.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership If you want reliable service with attention to detail then I would recommend Wight Motors Toyota.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Good job done and a great team.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work with headlight fault Professional technicians, efficient and friendly - great work
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fast efficient service by friendly and professional staff.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service I used Wight Motors for my servicer and MOT and they supplied me with a 3 month old car for the day free of charge. Picked my car up at 4pm and everything was great, they even repaired a puncture for me. PERFECT
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Took my Prius to Wight Motors for a service and MOT in January. 100% efficiency as always
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and Mot Very friendly and helpful people, I have never had a problem in the 5 years I have been using them.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Have recently upgraded to a newer car - Toyota Aygo - and very impressed with level of customer service and care received at the dealership
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy MOT Booked the car in for it's first MOT and waited with a nice complimentary cup of tea and a newspaper. Car was fine, and they even washed and vacuumed it too.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I chose Toyota! I've been dealing with wighmotors for just under a year, I'm not on my second car from them. They have sorted all issues I've had with the cars, and given cars to me while I wait. Wouldn't fault them! They've assisted me also in finding accessories that I want for the cars, including trims, boot liners, scuff plates etc and the prices weren't too expensive either
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, professional service I used them to MOT and service my old car and to purchase my new car, excellent service, couldn't ask for them to have done any more to help me.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, great customer service Would thoroughly recommend Wight Motors - first class dealership with excellent customer service.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient,friendly and reliable service staff My car went in last week a very efficient and friendly service
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICE USED WIGHT MOTORS LTD JUST OVER 3 WEEKS AGO FOR A SERVICE, AND FOUND THAT IT WAS CARRIED OUT IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER
Date published: 2015-10-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006989-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT