Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Very helpful salesman, Shaun, who was not at all pushy and in fact we ended up buying two cars from him. Would highly recommend the garage.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealer Great service have bought my last three cars from dealership fully satisfied.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming and friendly I bought my new Yaris from here and was very happy with the service
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Wightmotors are a True credit to the Toyota franchise, very professional staff across the board and never felt pressured by the sales team, very helpful in helping me make the decision on purchasing my first automatic 5 *****
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great product I received a personalised service and am happy knowing my new car will be serviced by the same company for many years. I did not feel pressured in making my choice, my priorities in terms of my purchase were listened to and supported. The product, my new Yaris is a joy to drive, it feels safe, well produced and reliable and looks great. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I have received. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Compared to another company, the customer service was second to none.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Could not fault the journey of buying a new car from Wight Motors. Professional and friendly service from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Helpful Staff Initially was looking for a used car but, because of the excellent scrappage deal decided to go for a new car instead. Friendly, helpful staff which made the process easy. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006989-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. On time done in a professional manner.reeves
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT all excellent No problems for me..collection and return of my car a real help
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly helpful staff who give excellent service Car serviced last week, all went very smoothly can thoroughly recommend this very efficient garage
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top marks again For the fifth year in succession great service from Wight Motors. Friendly and efficient staff keeping me informed, courtesy car provided quickly, my car returned on time and valeted. The waiting area is comfortable with refreshments and passing staff acknowledge my presence and will sometiemes stop and chat. What more do you want from a dealer?
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very professional dealership , friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car went in for its annual service, was given a courtesy car, customer service was great and car returned at the arranged time. Well done
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab family company 3rd car with them and I shall return!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great by all the service staff I used them a week ago and the service staff were friendly and approachable.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006989-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT