Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Could not fault the journey of buying a new car from Wight Motors. Professional and friendly service from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Helpful Staff Initially was looking for a used car but, because of the excellent scrappage deal decided to go for a new car instead. Friendly, helpful staff which made the process easy. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service From the moment I first walked in the showroom door until I took delivery of my new car I felt like I was the only customer...that special!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car buying experience. We've dealt with Wight Motors for twenty years now, buying new cars ,servicing and Mot's , and we've always had great service from the staff. We have just bought another car from them , and although I did look at other dealers ,I came back to them because I knew I'd get that great service.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership This is the second Toyota I've got from Wight Motors. Both times, they were friendly, efficient and not pushy. They kept me updated while I was awaiting delivery.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salesmen Salesmen &manager were excellent,&also Danny the technical engineer Thank you again
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Experience! It's a pleasure to deal with Wight Motors. Excellent product knowledge backed up by personal service throughout buying experience.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Thank you
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006989-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great by all the service staff I used them a week ago and the service staff were friendly and approachable.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Have used this dealership many times. The service and staff are excellent
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prius service 50k miles Excellent for all aspects of service - as usual !
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service with top staff Would highly recommend to anyone
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old fashion service Excellent customer service, did my Mot,and left my car spotless.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full service. First class, and as we born and bred in Yorkshire would describe in a single word, the experience was 'YOWZER'.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good &man who cleaned the car was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Went in for a service
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006989-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT