Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Experience! It's a pleasure to deal with Wight Motors. Excellent product knowledge backed up by personal service throughout buying experience.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Thank you
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot fault the service received. This is the fourth car I have bought from Wight Motors and going there is like visiting old friends. Nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd car with them hopefully many more!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. So pleased I chose this garage for buying my Toyota. could not fault staff in any way.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car buying experience ever Recently hired an Aygo from Tom at Value rentacar and loved the experience and am grateful for Tom's wonderful help. So on dropping it off I wandered round to Wight Motors and met Shaun, another amazing character. Neither are your archetypal car salesmen, but friendly helpful and truly genuine people. I ended up collecting my Yaris, after lots of friendly assistance and no hint of pressurised selling as have met in the field of car buying. Shaun was brilliant. Like to think I am similar on my profession, if you don't know the answer you find it out. I now have my own designed Yaris , not far from 2 weeks from ordering. A great experience at Wight motors They are tops, Thanks Shaun David
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Customer Experience I have been a customer with Wight Motors for about ten years now and have always been very satisfied with their helpful and willing attitude. A credit to the Toyota organisation
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond the call of duty I'd like to thank Andy for coming in on his day off to help me buy my new car ! Fantastic service. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-05-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006989-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Went in for a service
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great service. Last week's service and MOT was very good. They kept me informed of progress and the need to send for a part to complete the job the next day. As usual, they provided a loan car to enable me to carry out my duties while mine was in the garage.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service excellent service from all members of staff.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I have always used Wight Motors for my last 15 vehicles and always received top service from all concerned.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Car had full service, tyres and back brakes renewed. Now running very smoothly thanks to the excellent and professional after sales team at Wight Motors.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very respectful and pleasant staff nice attitude Very professional Very respectful to customers needs Lovely manners Did have to search for my vehicle in amongst a lot of vehicles , found it eventually. As it was my first time there i was at a loss as to where to look so just a little gripe .....overall very good
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service MOT and annual service carried out with excellent service,feedback and consideration
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I have been dealing with Wight Motors for the last 5 years. I can thoroughly recommend them. From the sales team, to the service department I have always been treated professionally but they also treat me like a family member (one who is actually liked!).
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006989-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT