Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car buying experience. We've dealt with Wight Motors for twenty years now, buying new cars ,servicing and Mot's , and we've always had great service from the staff. We have just bought another car from them , and although I did look at other dealers ,I came back to them because I knew I'd get that great service.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership This is the second Toyota I've got from Wight Motors. Both times, they were friendly, efficient and not pushy. They kept me updated while I was awaiting delivery.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salesmen Salesmen &manager were excellent,&also Danny the technical engineer Thank you again
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Experience! It's a pleasure to deal with Wight Motors. Excellent product knowledge backed up by personal service throughout buying experience.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Thank you
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot fault the service received. This is the fourth car I have bought from Wight Motors and going there is like visiting old friends. Nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd car with them hopefully many more!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. So pleased I chose this garage for buying my Toyota. could not fault staff in any way.
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006989-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service with top staff Would highly recommend to anyone
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old fashion service Excellent customer service, did my Mot,and left my car spotless.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full service. First class, and as we born and bred in Yorkshire would describe in a single word, the experience was 'YOWZER'.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good &man who cleaned the car was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Went in for a service
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great service. Last week's service and MOT was very good. They kept me informed of progress and the need to send for a part to complete the job the next day. As usual, they provided a loan car to enable me to carry out my duties while mine was in the garage.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service excellent service from all members of staff.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I have always used Wight Motors for my last 15 vehicles and always received top service from all concerned.
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006989-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT